Legal

Delete User

HabitoFit
Delete User
Attention Required

Delete User Account

Do you want to delete your account?

We are sorry to see you go. By deleting your account, you will lose access to all your data and associated services.

Steps to delete your account

01

Log in to the application.

02

Go to the profile settings section.

03

Select the 'Delete account' option.

04

Confirm the action by following the on-screen instructions.

Important Information

This action is irreversible.

All your training data and progress will be permanently deleted.

If you have an active subscription, make sure to cancel it before deleting your account.

Need help?

If you have trouble deleting your account, please contact us.